Local First Springfield
PO Box 2254, Springfield  62705

Local First Board Meeting

  • Tuesday, January 10, 2017
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017
  • 12 sessions
  • Tuesday, January 10, 2017, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2017, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, March 14, 2017, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2017, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, May 09, 2017, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, June 13, 2017, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 11, 2017, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 08, 2017, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, September 12, 2017, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2017, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2017, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
  • Evan Lloyd & Associates located at 1630 S 6th St.

Local First Board Meeting


Local First Springfield

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software